CFLeads: Community Foundations Leading Change


ELI 2018 Classes

CFLeads welcomed the ELI for VPs Class of 2018 this fall — 11 Vice Presidents and leaders from across the country who have committed to moving their community leadership practice to the next level.

ELI for CEOs - Class of 2017

Simeon Banister
Rochester Area Community Foundation

Mendi Blue-Paca
Fairfield County’s Community Foundation

Julia DeNatale
Napa Valley Community Foundation

Laura Glawe
Greater Milwaukee Foundation

Brian Jackson
Saginaw Community Foundation

Louise Knauer
Community Foundation of the Ozarks

Kristie Leshinskie
Arizona Community Foundation

Kristen Mekemson
Greater Milwaukee Foundation

Elaine Mintz
Fairfield County’s Community Foundation

Molly Sanchez
Director of Grants and Community Engagement Innovia

Chanda Smith Baker
The Minneapolis Foundation