Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Our board of directors is made up of community foundation CEOs from across the country who are strengthening their communities through their community leadership work and their commitment to racial equity.

These field leaders provide strategic direction, governance, and local insights to CFLeads to help community foundations increase their effectiveness and impact in communities from coast to coast.

Pedro A. Ramos, Chair
President and CEO
The Philadelphia Foundation

Isaiah Oliver, Vice-Chair
President & CEO
Community Foundation of Greater Flint

Rose Bradshaw, Secretary/Treasurer
President & CEO
North Texas Community Foundation

Stuart Comstock-Gay
President & CEO
Delaware Community Foundation

Eileen Connolly-Keesler
President & CEO
Community Foundation of Collier County

Ellen Gilligan
President & CEO
Greater Milwaukee Foundation

Eric J. Jolly, Ph.D.
President & CEO
Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation

Felecia L. Lucky
Black Belt Community Foundation

Shelly O’Quinn
Innovia Foundation

Randy Royster
President and CEO
Albuquerque Community Foundation

Lisa Schroeder
President and CEO
The Pittsburgh Foundation