Upcoming Events

Loading Learning Opportunities

« All Learning Opportunities

Peer Resource Sharing: Working with Local Leaders

April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT

Details

Date:
April 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT
Website:
https://tinyurl.com/3dfyze6f

Venue

Online

Organizer

CFLeads
Email
rreiss@cfleads.org
View Organizer Website

Peer Resource Sharing: Working with Local Leaders

People talking in a circle outside

How do we identify and build trusting relationships with local leaders who are already doing the work that we could support? They may be nonprofit leaders or simply neighbors who have vision and strong social networks. Join us as we hear stories from community foundations in Brazil, Haiti and Canada. We encourage program staff to attend this session.

Date:    Thursday, April 18

Time:   1 – 2:30 p.m., Central

Register here

Interpretation services in English, Portuguese and Haitian Creole.


Trabalhando com líderes locais

Como identificamos e construímos laços de confiança com os líderes locais que já estão a fazer o trabalho que queremos apoiar? Podem ser líderes de organizações sem fins lucrativos ou simplesmente vizinhos que tenham forte capital social e visão. Fundações comunitárias do Brasil, Haiti e Canadá apresentarão suas experiências nesta sessão. Os responsáveis pelos programas e projetos são especialmente bem-vindos!

Fecha:  Quinta-feira, 15 de fevereiro

Hora:    de 12:00 a 1:30 p.m. MT, CDMX, Costa Rica / 13:00 a 14:30 CT, Colombia, Perú / 15h a 16.30h Brasil, Argentina

Registración aquí

Os serviços de interpretação estarão disponíveis em crioulo haitiano, inglês e português.

FacebookTwitterLinkedInEmail