Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Stuart Comstock-Gay, Juanita James and Nancy Van Milligen participating in a recent CFLeads Board meeting.
Our board of directors is made up of community foundation leaders across the country who are working to improve their communities and contribute their valuable time and insights to making CFLeads a stronger, more effective organization.

Pedro A. Ramos, Chair
President and CEO
Philadelphia Foundation

Isaiah Oliver, Vice-Chair
President & CEO
Community Foundation of Greater Flint

Rose Bradshaw, Secretary/Treasurer
President & CEO
North Texas Community Foundation

Nelson I. Colón
President & CEO
Puerto Rico Community Foundation

Stuart Comstock-Gay
President & CEO
Delaware Community Foundation

Eileen Connolly-Keesler
President & CEO
Community Foundation of Collier County

Ellen Gilligan
President & CEO
Greater Milwaukee Foundation

Juanita T. James
President & CEO
Fairfield County’s Community Foundation

Felecia L. Lucky
Black Belt Community Foundation

Carrie Pickett-Erway
President & CEO
Kalamazoo Community Foundation