Upcoming Events

Loading Learning Opportunities

« All Learning Opportunities

  • This learning opportunity has passed.

CCA Peer Resource Sharing: Meeting 2

May 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://bit.ly/3uqlb17

Venue

Online

Join colleagues from other community foundation and partners across the Americas for conversation! Connecting Communities in the Americas is hosting its 2nd Peer Resource Sharing session on May 20th and will continue on the third Thursday of every month.

TOPIC – Learning during the pandemic: Practices we’ve adopted and want to keep

During this 1.5-hour session, a panel of community foundations will briefly share about how the pandemic has pushed them to find new ways to work with their stakeholders. Afterwards, we will break into smaller groups so that you can share your ideas with others and hear from their experiences.

Date:  Thursday, May 20th
Time: 1 p.m. PDT / 2 p.m. MDT / 3 p.m. CDT / 4 p.m. EDT

Invite your colleagues! Please register individually so that we can more easily facilitate the breakout sessions.

Interpretation will be offered in English and Spanish.

Register


¡Únete a la conversación con colegas de otras fundaciones comunitarias y aliados a lo largo del continente americano! Conectando Comunidades en América presenta la segunda sesión de Compartiendo Recursos entre Pares este 20 de mayo, nos seguiremos reuniendo el tercer jueves de cada mes.

TEMA – Nuestro aprendizaje durante la pandemia: Prácticas que hemos adoptado y que deseamos continuar

Durante esta sesión de 90 minutos, algunas fundaciones comunitarias presentarán maneras en que la pandemia les presentó nuevos retos y oportunidades. Tendrás la oportunidad de compartir tus ideas con otros compañeros(as) y escuchar de sus experiencias.

Fecha:
jueves 20 de mayo
Hora: 3:00 pm, hora CDMX (UTC -5)

¡Invite a sus colegas! Favor de registrarse individualmente previamente para facilitar la organización de grupos pequeños.

Estarán disponibles servicios de interpretación en inglés y español.

Regístrate

 

FacebookTwitterLinkedInEmail
FacebookTwitterLinkedInEmail